Home Market Information Contact

Can-Seed Equipment Ltd.

The Name in Grain Processing & Handling

Toll Free in North America

1 (800) 644-8397

General Information:  sales@canseedequip.com

 

Head Office:
332 Packham Avenue
Saskatoon, SK  S7N 2T1
Canada

Phone: 1 (306) 244-2285
Fax:     1 (306) 244-4066

Contact: sales@canseedequip.com

______________________________________

Sales

Jason MacNevin, President              jmacnevin@canseedequip.com

Jeff Young, Saskatchewan West      jyoung@canseedequip.com

Spencer Parenteau, Parts Sales    sparenteau@canseedequip.com

 

Sortex Parts & Service

Edward Fernandez                        efernandez@canseedequip.com

General Inquiries                           totalcare@canseedequip.com

 

Accounting Department

Tenesha Paproski                          tpaproski@canseedequip.com

Erin Chunik                                   echunik@canseedequip.com

 

Administration & Human Resources

Tenesha Paproski                          tpaproski@canseedequip.com

 

Alberta Sales

Chance Barkley                            cbarkley@canseedequip.com

______________________________________

Manitoba Sales

Peter E. Loewen          

pearlcon@gmail.com

 

Earl Loewen

eloewen@canseedequip.com